Monthly Group Session

In a Group Session energetic blocks and false beliefs are cleared using the same energy clearing method, SimplyHealed™, that are used in private sessions.

Each Monthly Group Session will have a different TOPIC and are scheduled on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Group Sessions are done over the phone and you will have the security of knowing that if you have something to bring up, it’s safe to say it.

The synergy in a Group Sessions works in a positive way.  Knowing you are not alone in your journey through Menopause brings hope. “Borrowed Benefits” are a genuine side effect of a Group Session.  If one person in the group is clearing something similar to your situation, your energy picks up on it and can also clear that issue for you!

One of the things that my clients love the most about my group calls is that they include powerful holistic mentoring tools that help you on your journey.

You will receive a reminder email the day of the Group Session with call-in details.  We recommend you check in about 5 minutes early so that you are settled and ready for the call.

These sessions will be recorded, and a 48-hour replay link is sent out to those who are registered. Please make sure when you register, that you will be able to either participate on that day, or listen to the 48-hour replay within that time period. YES, listening to the replay is just as powerful as being on the live call!

Life is short...
Start your journey of Joyful Empowerment

Join Me For the August Session!

Dealing with the 3 D's

By Lightening the load of Depression, Discouragement and Disappointment
depression
  • Do any of the 3 D's leave you sap your energy?
  • Are you blaming yourself or others for your circumstances?
  • Does joy and happiness feel like long lost emotions?
Whatever is hindering you in these area, I invite you to join me for this Group Energy Healing Call where we will clean up that cluttered energy and the overwhelm that is blocking you from being you best self!
SimplyHealedTM Group Sessions tap into the collective energy of the group and identifies blocks and triggers that are ready to release.  The synergy of the group works in a powerful way that benefits everyone.  If there is an issue taht is releasing for one person, and other in the group have a similar issue, the energy will pick up on that and the issue will clear for everyone that needs it.

Tuesday, August 8
9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 7 pm MT / 6 pm PT

Only $35